Rundengrafik

Sommerbahn-Cup Etappe 1							08.05.2024
R6: Punktefahren 56 Elias Lamparter							
30 EI	ias Lairipai tei						
	00:00.000	00:18.726	00:21.943	00:20.119	00:21.037	00:22.011	00:21.593
7	00:18.141	00:13.542	00:13.725	00:18.507	00:21.686	00:20.851	00:20.834
14	00:13.940	00:14.938	00:15.702	00:16.470	00:16.979	00:17.297	00:20.403
21	00:16.231	00:19.285	00:23.911	00:22.250	00:22.972	00:22.339	00:21.628
28	00:18.036	00:13.822	00:13.879	00:18.965	00:19.932	00:15.337	00:16.389
35	00:17.046	00:17.439	00:17.593	00:17.523	00:17.739	00:17.380	00:21.529
42	00:21.774	00:21.064	00:18.619	00:15.895	00:16.465	00:16.834	00:17.483
49	00:14.550	00:15.253					

Kollegium der Kommissäre

Donnerstag, 9. Mai 2024, 0:10h